About Us


What is CDCC?

Career Development Centre Club (CDCC) Malaysia was established on 3 Oct 2017 at Taylor’s University during MDEC’s 2nd Visit to Career Centre after UTM Career Centre, Johor Bahru, Johor.

The formulation of career centre club was shared by Prof. Dr. Arham Abdullah, Director of Indistrial Relations Division, Education Dept, MOE during his remarks in MDEC’s 2nd Visit Career Centre for all Premier Digital Tech Universities and Preferred Polytechics.

CDCC Malaysja members currently consist of 8 Premier Digital Tech Universities (UM, UTM, UitM, Taylors University, MMU, APU University, Sunway University, TAR UC) and 5 Preferred Digital Tech Polytechnics (Politeknik Ungku Omar, Politeknik Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin, Politeknik Sultan Idris Shah, Politeknik Mersing, Politeknik Balik Pulau)

These are top institutions of higher learnings that can deliver first-class theoretical and practical training.

CDCC Malaysia plans to open to other IHLs in the near future.